l u n a b y s s

To Kill Some Time: Survey

Time started: 12:50PM
Sex: Female
Birthday: 22/6
Siblings: 4
Eye color: Brown
Shoe size: 3½ – 4
Height: 5ft
What are you wearing: Speckie
Where do you live: Earth
Righty or lefty: Righty
Can you make a dollar in change right now: I don’t have a dollar now
Who are your closest friends: Mmm..
Best place for a date? The long aisle before  shore
Where is your fav place to shop: Mall
Favorite kind of plant: Poppy
Fave Color: Blue
Fave Number: 11/2/6/22/88
Fave Boys Name: Skip
Fave Girls Name: Skip
Fave Sport: Frisbee
Fave Month: June
Movies: A Walk to Remember
Juice: Orange
Finger: Index
Breakfast food: Oat
Favorite cartoon character: Tweety Bird
Given anyone a bath: My sister when she was really tiny!
Smoked: Quited
Made yourself throw-up: Yes. During my ol’diet time
Gone skinny dipping: Nope
Eaten a dog: Duh!!!!
Put your tongue on a frozen pole? Nope *laughing*
Loved someone so much it made you cry? I’m not sure
Broken a bone? Nope
Played truth or dare: Nope, but I really wanna try.
Been in a physical fight: HAHA with my sister, yes.
Been in a police car: Nope
Been on a plane: Nope
Come close to dying: Running into my fellow Frisbee friend and hit his shoulder with my chest. yes, I almost died. lol
Been in a sauna: Yep
Been in a hot tub: Yep
Cried when someone died: Nope
Cried in school: Yes, in Standard 2.
Fell off your chair: Erm.. not that I can recall
Wait for someone’s phone call all night: Nope. should I say that I’m not that dumb?
Saved AIM/Yahoo conversations: Used to, but not anymore
Saved e-mails: Yep
Fallen for one of your best friends: Errrm.. I don’t know if he’s a best friend
Made out with JUST a friend? NO
Whats your good luck charm? I don’t have any
Best song you ever heard: Wonderful tonight by Khalil
What’s your bedroom like: It’s like a bedroom
Last thing you said: ok, bye bye. Was on the phone with Kak Ila.
What is beside you? Notepad
Last thing you ate: Potato Crisp
What kind of shampoo do you use? Hair shampoo, duh!
Best thing that has happened to you this year: Frisbee
Worst thing that has happened to you this year: FYP
Believe in love at first sight: Yes.
Like school: I never hate it.
What schools have you gone to: Primary and Secondary. lolx
Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000 dollars: EWWW!!
If you were stuck on an island, what people would you want with you: Servants
Who was the last person that called you: Kak Ila
Who was the last person you slow danced with: I never slow dance. Would you like to have the honor? &:’)
What makes you laugh the most? A good joke.
What makes you smile? A smile.
What are you listening to right now? Unappreciated – Cherish (all time fav)
What did you do yesterday: Work, had dinner with Neo and sleep.
Have you hated someone in your family: I don’t know what is that feeling.
Got any awards: DUH~
What car do you wish to have: Volvo C70
Where do you want to get married: Hill top
If you could change anything about yourself, what would you change? I don’t wanna change a thing
Good driver: Good but bad tempered driver
Good Singer: I can sing better than average people.
Have a lava lamp: Nope
How many remote controls are in your house: 3, I guess..
Are you double jointed: Yep
What do you dream about: Which dream are you referring to?
Last time you showered: This morning.
Last time you took a bath: Ermm.. Last night?
Scary or happy movies: Happy
Chocolate or white chocolate: Chocolate
Root Beer or Dr.Pepper: Root Beer. I don’t even know what’s Dr. Pepper, dude!
Mud or Jell-O wrestling: Mud!
Vanilla or chocolate: Chocolate
Summer or winter: Winter
Silver or Gold: Silver
Diamond or pearl: Pearl
Sunset or Sunrise: Sunset
Sprite or 7up: Erm.. Both!
Cats or dogs: Dog
Coffee or tea: Coffee & Tea
Phone or in person: Depends
Indoor or outdoor: Indoor
End Time: 1:31PM

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!