l u n a b y s s

Baba Wins’ Peranakan Cuisine

image

Their introductory to Nyonya food.

Decorative table-top

Decorative table-top

 

Sambal udang with petai.

Sambal udang with petai.

 

Babi (pork) Sio. The best pork I had in SG, yet.

Babi (pork) Sio. The best pork I had in SG, yet.

 

My カオナシ (Kaonashi).

My カオナシ (Kaonashi).

 

Dessert 01

Dessert 01 – Black glutanious rice with coconut milk. *lick lick*

 

Dessert 02

Dessert 02 – Beancurd skin with ginkgo nut and barley. *Yumm!*

 

Art of the day - My knob  カオナシ

Art of the day – My knob カオナシ

Foods are authentic. *Thumbs up*
Only draw back is the fact that the premise is too small. Only able to accommodate 14pax max. But, if you’re able to get a seat, it is definitely worth it!

Food: ★★★★

Price Range: ★★

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

