l u n a b y s s

Wacky Selcas

Months into my new phone (actually it’s only 2 months), I reckon the lack of usage of the secondary camera of my new Asus Padfone2 (Yep, I’m basically bragging that I have a uber cool stylo Milo new phone that comes with a pad/tablet station). So, one day, I decided to fully utilize my phone’s 1.2 MP front camera. I hope you enjoy the fun experience as much as I do and did.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you.

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

