l u n a b y s s

Seven Things That Are Underrated (if you ask me)…

Definitely #1! I even met guys that don’t shake firmly. *Tsk tsk tsk*

Sarah Smiles Awhile

1. A woman with a firm handshake

I don’t know about you, but I appreciate a confident, firm handshake when shaking another woman’s hand.  Nothing is worse than going in for an assertive grip only to be met by a feeble handshake in return . Those limp hand shakes are for the birds, and leave me asking, “What woman started this wimpy habit?”  I think there is something so refreshing about a woman with some substance behind that palm.  To me, it says, “I’m a strong, capable, secure woman, and I’m not afraid to show it.”  C’mon ladies, men do it, so why don’t we?

2. Eating dinner alone

When I was younger I hated being alone.  I could easily spend days and nights completely consumed by hanging out with my friends.  In fact, the first day I met my friend Reagan, we ended up spending nearly a week…

View original post 669 more words

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

