l u n a b y s s

Goodbye 2011

2011 has been a great year. The good, the bad and the unexpected.

Internship minus the real work tension;

Graduation minus the convocation;

Work offer plus the unknowns;

and every little things in between that I couldn’t put down on words right at this moment.

It’s been an inspirational year; almost like I’ve started my live again. &:’)

Thank you all for your love – during the ups and downs; you being there sharing every moments of my life!

Wish all who’s reading my post, a new year as special as you are! Stay positive and healthy!! ^^

 

Hugs & Kisses.

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

