l u n a b y s s

Mid Year Evaluation

It is almost year-mid. So, I guess it would be a good time for some self evaluation and reflection, based on my previous post.

I mentioned 3 resolution for the new year (please refer to the post). Now, for the first resolution, I reckon that me getting better is a good thing (because I’m being self-confide ^_~). However, people’s view on being arrogant is subjective. Anyhow, I will keep on improving! So, how do you define me doesn’t affect much. You can stop cracking your mind to pull me down. *Yes, you’re welcome. It’s my duty to let less people suffer*

As for resolution number 2, also, I reckon that it’s impossible for me to hit even 42kilogram, what’s more 40? So, I’ll give up the figure whilst I faithfully contribute to the less fortunates by saving more food for them, ie. by eating not more than what I should.

The last but not least, resolution number 3. I am still grateful for each living day. A happy AIYAfambam. AIYA!!!
AIYA

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

