l u n a b y s s

Welcome 2011

Happy 2011!!!

(2011 is the International year of forest)

 

How’s your count down? Was it fun? Exciting? Crazy? Actually I don’t care. I had the night all to myself, and I know you don’t care either. So let’s just stop being pretentious and Mr/Ms Goodie. Yacks!

 

I’d look back on my posts, I notice I’m getting less and less arrogant. That just can’t be!! So, on this special day of the year, I’m gonna restore myself, and present you the best of me – the better and more arrogant me. I know you miss and love that! Who doesn’t? That’s what we all trying to be. It must felt good to be such, that’s why people try so hard to be the best at it!

Well, let’s come back to it. I’m here to wish you Happy New Year. Oh, I just did! I’m also here to share my new year resolutions with you. Aren’t you excited?

New Year Resolution #1

Be more arrogant and more respectful and prettier and smar.. Oh, I’m supposed to separate them, am I not? Okay, sorry sorry..

New Year Resolution #2

Hit 40kg by eating less and do a lot of yoga. Since I’m not rich and can’t donate to charity, I guessed I had to eat less so that people without food can have my share. Am I kind or what??

New Yew Resolution #3

Be more grateful towards life. I received a lot in 2010 – compliments, complaints, good reviews, bad reviews etc etc. That’s life, a whole package of life, you can’t possibly choose which package you want. But you can choose to remember and appreciate those good and forget and spit on those bad people around you. Life thus,will go on very well.

 

Since I’m always busy fighting/handling/get-riding bad people* from my life, I’ll just set three. I know, I know, I have grand resolutions. Well, this just what smart people do, don’t mind it.

 

These, are the first meal of the year. Also, the one only meal of the day. Since I’m so kind that I’m giving my share of food for those who in need! And will only have one meal today. Of course, this post will not be complete without my self shot picture, yes?

Yes, I am so suckie in self-shooting with this new phone I had to use my old grapms laptop’s 1.3Mega-pixel webcam to help me. I’m just so not used to the angle of the camera, resulting in very bad images. By that I mean, ugly me.

 


May you have a grate(great) year with loads of loads of happiness!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


*bad people – the term refers to people who love to complain, love to back-stab, love to cheat, love to lie, love to get in to my way, love to create un-necessary sticky situations, love to be great when they apparent aren’t, love to step on people’s pride, love to boast, love to make the whole world listen to them, love to make themselves the centre of attention when there’s clearly not a thing is special about them, love to dictate every single decision I’m making, love to make everyone else seems low-intelligent while they apparently are 0-intelligence thinking that English speakang speaking means high class.

 

 

people – the term refers to people who love to complain, love to back-stab, love to cheat, love to lie, love to get in to my way, love to create un-necessary sticky situations, love to be great when they apparent aren’t, love to step on people’s pride, love to boast, love to make the whole world listen to them, love to make themselves the centre of attention when there’s clearly not a thing is special about them, love to dictate every single decision I’m making, love to make everyone else seems low-intelligent while they apparently are 0-intelligence thinking that English speakang speaking means high class.

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

