l u n a b y s s

Diarrhea: A Day in My Life

It was 7 o’clock in the morning. An unusual pain in my abdomen forced me to wake up. I rolled in the bed to find a position to comfort myself. After much struggle, I decided to rise and walk out to the living room. I sat quietly as I spaced out, but the cold wind kept blowing and sent a chill down my spine. I started visiting toilet by 8am and lost count by 8.30am.

I would sat blankly at my desk and wait for another call to toilet. A fever started to develop around 11am and finally the toilet visiting stopped (eventually since I couldn’t even feed myself breakfast!). I went off to bedroom and rested myself. Despite of the discomfort, I managed to make myself potato rice, went off to bed as soon I stuffed myself comfortably. Tik tok tik tok.. I felt asleep again as soon as I woke up. It was all blunt and blur.

It was 12.50am that I woke up to write you this.

That was an experience like never before. It was horrible and terrible.

Looking back at it, the cause of the diarrhea? 1/5 bowl of lard. My stomach couldn’t digest it and so it gotten upset. Poor thing..

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

