l u n a b y s s

Luna Update

It’s been a while since I really sit down and blog. I’ve been kept busy, and still, busy with assignments and projects. But, I decided to steal a moment from my hectic schedule and do some reflection upon what happened lately.

What happened, actually?

A lot happened! Which one do you want to know? Haha!!

Now now, I have no idea what to talk about.. Hmmm.. The truth is, I lost that bitchy blogger inside. Or? there is really nothing fun about my life anymore? Argh!! That really does not sound very good. And honestly, my butt hurts now. So, I will leave this post like this until I feel like blog again!

Just to let you know I’m still alive!!

XOXO,

Luna

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

