l u n a b y s s

About Falling in Love

I think I’m falling for him. Yes, I’m posting this because I think I’m falling in love. So, what? No big deal, I fall in love every now and then.. But this time is different, because he’s different. He has everything I want for a man. The perfect smile, the perfect hand and not to forget- the boxer. LOL.. All those major turn-ons.

It feels like.. the first time. Mixed feelings, that you can hardly explain. You go to school and hope to catch up with him, turn at the corner and hope to bump into him, also, the child-like behaviors, just to get his attention(without even realizing).

It’s funny when you thought that you’re immune(to love), that you suddenly feel the rush to love again..

Because LOVE, it is, the potion of life…

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

