l u n a b y s s

Troubled

I’ve been very lazy since I came to Shah Alam from my birthday week-off. This is no good. Things get worse, ’cause it’s the-time-of-the-month!!! Or maybe that’s the ultimate reason that I am lazy now?! Yeah.. I think so.

Besides the laziness, been caught myself in some relationship-related trouble, though.. Haiz.. Love, love, love… Why is it so difficult to free myself from the trouble of love?? Being single is great, ya know? It’s really great. Strange, every time I’m enjoying single-hood, troubles arise.

Well, let’s not bother about that now. Nothing can help.. Now, let’s check out my week! Oh… I didn’t had any crazy nights.. &:’B

Check out the photos here: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=122347&id=628042274 Enjoy~

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

