l u n a b y s s

The Red Eggs

red eggs

Guess what? It was my birthday! 4days after the Dumpling Fest, ie: the 9th of the 5th-month in Chinese Lunar. There they are, the birthday eggs ^^. Didn’t really celebrated. But thanks to my roomie.. I got the red eggs~

The best thing? Here:

ate(egg)

the half boiled egg

The yolk was half-cooked!! My favourite~ Yummy!!! &:’9

There there.. Now I’m double-eleven.. Y.Y

Here’s the evidence:

the evidence

HAPPY BIRTHDAY~”

to you who share the same birthday!

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

