l u n a b y s s


Yay hey!!! It’s Will’s 7th album: 007. There are 3 songs released /leaked so far: Be With You ft Akon, Weightless and Dance for Two.

The collaboration was recorded earlier this year in Tokyo, Japan, when the foot-injury-plagued singer returned from a 40-day hiatus. Will has also brought some gifts for Akon. Here’s my fav:

A block glaze with dragon.

The album will be officially released TOMORROW (22May)!!!!! Arghh~ Pre-order comes with these:

Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Someone get me those!!!!!!!!!!

* I just check on youtube, EVERY song is there =_=”


Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: