l u n a b y s s

Take it!!

I look into the mirror, found this girl with sorrow eyes.

She open her mouth, but there’s only silence.

Tears trickle from the corner of her eyes, slowly…

I feel a sudden pain in my chest.

I look down, my chest is wet with bloody red.

In a blood pool now I stand.

I turn back and saw you with a blade.

There’s blood on your face, my blood.

Holding in your hand, that, is my heart.

Take it! ‘Cause I never want it back again~

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

