l u n a b y s s

You opened up the book of my life

You wrote, you drew, did everything you like

Walked through me like an open path

Despite the fact that we’ve been sweet

You stab me hard on my back

Ignored my tears, hear not my cries

I swore to forget, swore to get over

Swore to be strong

Swore to be nice

Swore to smile over it

Swore to pretend that I forgot

Swore everything I could swear to be Happy

Nothing could help except tearing the pages out

Even it’ll break my back and bleed me inside out

You should be out of my chapter

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “

  1. Stranger on said:

    You should differentiate your characters, perhaps with nicknames.

    Remember Stick Girl?

    Like

Tell me what you think!

