l u n a b y s s

NO TIME FOR WORRIES (Part II)

It is.. a VERY interesting week, indeed..

I’d opened up a locked door with a folded plastic!!

Heeheee… I should consider to learn the trick, aik?

I ended up sleeping over at my coursemate’s last night… Err.. Not "sleeping", it should be "awaking"… For the past 24hrs, I’d only slept for 3hrs.. V(^o^) Cool, huh? That’s my 1st time!!! In my 19yrs life time…

And the war had rise… And I shall keep my head up, too. When is my turn to move out? I don’t know~ But, I’m READY!!! Yeah, I’m a "fighter"~ &:’P I shall b prepared by then.. Hahahhak…

I DON"T HAVE TIME FOR WORRIES~~

&:’/

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

