l u n a b y s s

NO TIME FOR WORRIES

Hmmm….

It’s been a Very interesting week, as you can see from my current uploaded photos(actually it happened all in ine day).

Ha….

It’s rather busy… I just finished my project of "Indoor Games Festival" on Tuesday. And looks like we did a GOOD job…. with a NOT-SO-GOOD leadership and commitment! We managed to earn… a lil’… better than nothing, aiks!!!

I past up my report following my class on Wednesday, 2 pages with a load of effort… V(^o^)

And then… then…

I sneaked out to town!!! Yuuhooh! I had my 1st timeS at Sunway Pyramid and Lake Titiwangsa, as you can see from my photos, too.. Heeehhee….

So, basically…

I DON"T HAVE TIME FOR WORRIES

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

