l u n a b y s s

Life In Shah Alam

Basically… Life’s sucks here… &:’P Everyday is bored!!

Class on Monday, Tuesday(Mentor-Mentee) and Friday.. 2-3 hrs each day. Nothin else to do, man!!! No entertainment, no shopping, no sports(though I’m not a big fan..)… How am I going to spend 3yrs here??!! Gosh…

Now… I lepak cc almost EVERYDAY!!! Hell!! i’m going to broke if this continues, seriously!!! Where’s my laptop anyway? Hopefully those people work fast!! I really need it!!!!!

HELP!!!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Life In Shah Alam

  1. so you did get a laptop of your own, hope it’ll arrive ASAP

    life’s not boring when you know how to spend it ^^

    Like

  2. I oso hope i can get it ASAP
    &:’|
    But I probably won’t get it till the end of… maybe September…
    ~*sigh*~

    Like

  3. wei, uni life is like tat de ma, muz get use to it, dun always lepak at cc, find sth else to do, go for sport, learn self-defense, watever except wastin time, if u really boring, den miss me ba ^^

    Like

  4. i will i will my darling…
    &:’B

    Like

Tell me what you think!

