l u n a b y s s

Stupid Me

I want to look into your eyes

and

see you looking back

Tell me

you’ve look into my heart and soul…

Say that you’ve saw me through…

You lay your hands on me,

I can see that you want me

not my soul…

So what if I gave in?

Will you treasure?

Or

You can have any of that you want?

Maybe

I’m just the stupid one

whom

gave it to you undoubtedly.

I trusted you so much…

All you’ve done:

Locked me outside the door.

No matter how I begged…

“I used to give into your lust

But now I see the truth…”

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

