l u n a b y s s

Opps! I Did It Again

28th October 2006. This may be just another ordinary day in  the history for some. For me, it is a day that worth to be in blog…

I was drunk. Finished a bottle of wine, and got high… It’s cool! If you want to forget the world FOR A WHILE.

I was singing and laughing and, crying like a crazy woman.

I was sad…

The truth is, i’m always sad. Can’t you see?

Lots of unexpected incident happened during that week. I’m losing my grip…

It’s really hard for me. I thought I was in my castle. I thought…

Then, I thought I found someone who can share, whom I can trust and whom I feel secured to tell. But that person is too far from  me, too far from my heart… But that doesn’t matter now…

Am I sad? No…

I grieve for things don’t get along… That’s all… The earth won’t stop spining, lifes keep going…

I would like to appolagize to a friend of mine… Sorry cause you’re seeing bad days in my blog again… &:’) Here, I told a lot of stories that you might never know happening. What are told, are told. What aren’t, I’ll keep… But I’m ok… you know I always do…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Opps! I Did It Again

  1. Guess ur in a dilemma again…well..thats normal..life seems to be full with obstacles..u cant avoid it…The only way is, try to accept it as a part of ur life..overcome it…think it the positive way, u will find the world is still a beautiful place to live on…
    Well i know i dont even hv the right to comment or gv any advice to u.coz i am too..a big failure in my life..I fail in academics, in life , n in love too…guess the one thing i am happy abt is..I hv nothing to lose now…
    what i am saying still will be the same, take care always…at least u know..whatever happens..u will still hv me as a fren..haha..if u think i am qualified to be ur fren though…
    >>>Cya then my fren…Shine out ur charming smile to everybody oo<<< Adios

    Like

  2. 雨过天晴 咯

    Like

Tell me what you think!

