l u n a b y s s

may be…

it’s a gloomy day, i guess the sun is too shy to be unshaded… everything is going on like usual, every one is breathing like they did yesterday. but i can’t laugh like i did yesterday. something, some one has some how told me~i can’t… i’m too scared to say “no”.

i was shaken by images of him looping in my mind. his smile with a flash of blush when we first met- too memorable

i’m addicted…

he’s like a drug. i can’t stop feeding on him. the moment i oppose, he starts to take control over my mind, my soul, my body…

he’s torturing… my tongue tied when i open my mouth. my thoughts collapsed when i try to think…

i need a shoulder to lean on, a man, whom i can cry in his arm. a man, who kisses my forehead when my tears can’t stop…

i will fall for you…

but

will you be the man?

love, maybe yesterday…

love, maybe tomorrow…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “may be…

  1. Gee….thats was a good piece of writting..One Word …..”Cool”…..
    Looks like u hv more things wandering in ur mind than me…hehe…
    Hey..whose the guy? he must be so cool dude…hehe..
    Hope ur wish come true..

    Like

  2. Hmm… actually it just a writing, as you said. It came into my mind, so I wrote it down! that’s it! Nothing else…

    Like

Tell me what you think!

