l u n a b y s s

There was a thick darkness on the eastern sky early in the morning, before I left the house.
And now, it is like a cat and dog’s fight out there.
The morning glow reminds me of him…
Running through the rain, way back home, and falling sick.
We were closed at that time, very closed…
The sweetness had run away, far away from me…
Leaving hollowness deep inside my heart.
As though the rain drops of cold rainy day, fall onto my heart…
Painful but seemless…


Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

