l u n a b y s s

Is Tym Moving Too Fast?

I was playing wif my father, some years back in the park…
Life is so simple dat i never asked y…
i was pampered, cared n loved; no tears for sadness.

As tym goes by, my world complicates…
it is, not only black n white.
but grey as well…
I used to cry for d black.
Now…
I might cry for d white as well!
Grey is d one which worsen everything…
Lies on things I used to trust, making fool of me…

i c tiredness in d eyes used to spark…
is it bcuz of me?
Tym has taken its priority over everything in my life…
N i’m losing control of it…

My parents hv grown old…
not dat old act.
Bliv it anot, i’m afraid of losing them!

I c aging signs on their faces…
wat if one day…
These faces would never show up agn?

Single Post Navigation

Tell me what you think!

